The Somerset County Library System of New Jersey offers space to showcase art, special collections maintains exhibit spaces in its library branches that may be used for educational, informational, and cultural purposes.

Because space is limited, first preference will be given to exhibits that are of an educational or cultural nature and are sponsored by an agency or organization in Somerset County.

The following branches offer exhibit space. Please call for more information.

Branch Contact Resources
Bound Brook branch Rebekah Reyes

Email: rreyes@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8410 x 1121

Display Application Form – Bound Brook
Display Waiver – Bound Brook
Bridgewater branch Jackie O’Hare

Email: johare@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458. 8415 x 1179

Display Application Form – Bridgewater
Display Waiver – Bridgewater
Hillsborough branch Jennifer McNicol x1211

Email: jmcnicol@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8420 x 1211

Display Application Form – Hillsborough
Display Waiver – Hillsborough
Manville branch Ashley Soulier

Email: asoulier@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8425 x 1281

Display Application Form – Manville
Display Waiver – Manville
Mary Jacobs branch Sangeetha Ramaiah

Email: sramaiah@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8430 x 1311

Display Application Form – Mary Jacobs
Display Waiver – Mary Jacobs
North Plainfield  branch Adult Services Department

Email: northplainfield@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8435 x 1374

Display Application Form – North Plainfield
Peapack & Gladstone branch Aileen Reilly

Email: areilly@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8440

Somerville branch Rebecca Crawford

Email: rcrawford@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8445 x 8446

Display Application Form – Somerville
Warren Township branch Kathy DeCristofaro

Email: kdecristofaro@sclibnj.org

Phone: (908) 458.8450 x 1511

Display Application Form – Warren Township
Display Waiver – Warren

Read the full policy.

Read the display waiver.