Somerset County Library System of New Jersey | Connect, Explore, Share, Discover

Contact Us

Home/About SCLSNJ/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-09-12T08:40:11+00:00

Contact a branch near you

Bridgewater Library908-458-8415bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Bound Brook Memorial Library908-458-8410boundbrook@sclibnj.org
Hillsborough Library908-458-8420hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Manville Public Library908-458-8425manville@sclibnj.org
Mary Jacobs Memorial Library908-458-8430maryjacobs@sclibnj.org
North Plainfield Memorial Library908-458-8435northplainfield@sclibnj.org
Peapack & Gladstone Library908-458-8440peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Somerville Public Library908-458-8445somerville@sclibnj.org
Warren Township Library908-458-8450warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Watchung Library908-458-8455watchung@sclibnj.org

*All email addresses end in @sclibnj.org

Administration and System-Wide Services

Library Administration
Brian Auger, County Library Administrator908-458-8401bauger@sclibnj.org
Brian Morgan, Finance Director908-458-8402bmorgan@sclibnj.org
Laura Sargent, Finance Associate
(Accounts payable)
908-458-8403lsargent@sclibnj.org
Deanna Rivera, Human Resources Director908-458-8407drivera@sclibnj.org
Jacqueline Panila, Human Resources & Recruiting Associate
(General employment inquiries, verification of employment)
908-458-8400 x1061jpanila@sclibnj.org
Charlene Perkins, Human Resources & Payroll Associate
(General administration inquiries)
908-458-8400 x1062cperkins@sclibnj.org
Public Services
Christopher Korenowsky, Director of Public Services908-458-4931ckorenowsky@sclibnj.org
Edward Hoag, Area Manager – Central
(Bridgewater, Peapack & Gladstone, Somerville)
908-458-8416ehoag@sclibnj.org
Lauren Ryan, Area Manager – East
(Warren Township, Bound Brook, North Plainfield, Watchung)
908-458-8451lryan@sclibnj.org
Karen Pifher, Area Manager – South
(Hillsborough, Manville, Mary Jacobs)
908-458-8421kpifher@sclibnj.org
Selwa Shamy, Support Services Manager908-458-4932sshamy@sclibnj.org
Jessica Trujillo, System Youth Services Manager908-458-4933jtrujill@sclibnj.org
Operations
Lynn Hoffman, Director of Operations908-458-4940lhoffman@sclibnj.org
Wendy Clarkson, Automation Manager908-458-4942clarkson@sclibnj.org
Rebecca Sandoval, Technical Services Manager
(Materials acquisitions, cataloging, processing)
908-458-4946rsandoval@sclibnj.org
Richard Loomis, Digital Services Manager908-458-4945rloomis@sclibnj.org
Yvonne Selander, Collection Development Manager
(Materials selection; click here to suggest an item)
908-458-4943yselande@sclibnj.org
Marketing and Public Relations
Carolann DeMatos, Marketing & Public Relations Director908-458-8404cdematos@sclibnj.org
Connect with SCLSNJ through social networks: