Somerset County Library System of New Jersey | Connect, Explore, Share, Discover

Contact Us

Home/About SCLSNJ/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-09-27T20:50:45+00:00

Contact a branch near you

Bridgewater Library908-526-4016bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Bound Brook Memorial Library732-356-0043boundbrook@sclibnj.org
Hillsborough Library908-369-2200hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Manville Public Library908-722-9722manville@sclibnj.org
Mary Jacobs Memorial Library609-924-7073maryjacobs@sclibnj.org
North Plainfield Memorial Library908-755-7909northplainfield@sclibnj.org
Peapack & Gladstone Library908-234-0598peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Somerville Public Library908-725-1336somerville@sclibnj.org
Warren Township Library908-754-5554warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Watchung Library908-561-0117watchung@sclibnj.org

*All email addresses end in @sclibnj.org

Administration and System-Wide Services

Brian Auger, County Library Administrator908-605-6001bauger@sclibnj.org
W. Keith McCoy, Director of Public Service908-526-4016 ext. 4931kmccoy@sclibnj.org
Edward Hoag, Area Manager – Central
(Bridgewater, Peapack & Gladstone, Somerville)
908-526-4016 ext. 8416ehoag@sclibnj.org
Lauren Ryan, Area Manager – East
(Warren Township, Bound Brook, North Plainfield, Watchung)
908-754-5554 ext. 8451lryan@sclibnj.org
Karen Pifher, Area Manager – South
(Hillsborough, Manville, Mary Jacobs)
908-369-2200 ext. 8421kpifher@sclibnj.org
Selwa Shamy, Support Services Manager908-526-4016 ext. 4932sshamy@sclibnj.org
Jessica Trujillo, System Youth Services Manager908-526-4016 ext. 4933jtrujill@sclibnj.org
Brian Morgan, Finance Director908-526-4016 ext. 8402bmorgan@sclibnj.org
Deanna Rivera, Human Resources Director908-526-4016 ext. 8407drivera@sclibnj.org
Carolann DeMatos, Marketing & Public Relations Director908-507-1849cdematos@sclibnj.org
Lynn Hoffman, Director of Operations908-526-4016 ext. 4940lhoffman@sclibnj.org
Wendy Clarkson, Automation Manager908-526-4016 ext. 4942clarkson@sclibnj.org
Rebecca Sandoval, Technical Services Manager
(Materials Acquisitions, Cataloging, Processing)
908-526-4016 ext. 4946rsandoval@sclibnj.org
Richard Loomis, Digital Services Manager908-526-4016 ext. 4945rloomis@sclibnj.org
Yvonne Selander, Collection Development Manager
(Materials Selection)
908-526-4016 ext. 4943yselande@sclibnj.org
Connect with SCLSNJ through social networks: