Somerset County Library System of New Jersey | Connect, Explore, Share, Discover

The upper level of the North Plainfield branch will be closed 12/6 through 12/8. Customers may enter the branch through the lower level. Hours will remain the same.

Contact Us

Home/About SCLSNJ/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-09-12T08:40:11+00:00

Contact a branch near you

Bridgewater Library 908-458-8415 bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Bound Brook Memorial Library 908-458-8410 boundbrook@sclibnj.org
Hillsborough Library 908-458-8420 hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Manville Public Library 908-458-8425 manville@sclibnj.org
Mary Jacobs Memorial Library 908-458-8430 maryjacobs@sclibnj.org
North Plainfield Memorial Library 908-458-8435 northplainfield@sclibnj.org
Peapack & Gladstone Library 908-458-8440 peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Somerville Public Library 908-458-8445 somerville@sclibnj.org
Warren Township Library 908-458-8450 warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Watchung Library 908-458-8455 watchung@sclibnj.org

*All email addresses end in @sclibnj.org

Administration and System-Wide Services

Library Administration
Brian Auger, County Library Administrator 908-458-8401 bauger@sclibnj.org
Brian Morgan, Finance Director 908-458-8402 bmorgan@sclibnj.org
Laura Sargent, Finance Associate
(Accounts payable)
908-458-8403 lsargent@sclibnj.org
Deanna Rivera, Human Resources Director 908-458-8407 drivera@sclibnj.org
Jacqueline Panila, Human Resources & Recruiting Associate
(General employment inquiries, verification of employment)
908-458-8400 x1061 jpanila@sclibnj.org
Charlene Perkins, Human Resources & Payroll Associate
(General administration inquiries)
908-458-8400 x1062 cperkins@sclibnj.org
Public Services
Christopher Korenowsky, Director of Public Services 908-458-4931 ckorenowsky@sclibnj.org
Edward Hoag, Area Manager – Central
(Bridgewater, Peapack & Gladstone, Somerville)
908-458-8416 ehoag@sclibnj.org
Lauren Ryan, Area Manager – East
(Warren Township, Bound Brook, North Plainfield, Watchung)
908-458-8451 lryan@sclibnj.org
Karen Pifher, Area Manager – South
(Hillsborough, Manville, Mary Jacobs)
908-458-8421 kpifher@sclibnj.org
Selwa Shamy, Support Services Manager 908-458-4932 sshamy@sclibnj.org
Jessica Trujillo, System Youth Services Manager 908-458-4933 jtrujill@sclibnj.org
Operations
Lynn Hoffman, Director of Operations 908-458-4940 lhoffman@sclibnj.org
Wendy Clarkson, Automation Manager 908-458-4942 clarkson@sclibnj.org
Rebecca Sandoval, Technical Services Manager
(Materials acquisitions, cataloging, processing)
908-458-4946 rsandoval@sclibnj.org
Richard Loomis, Digital Services Manager 908-458-4945 rloomis@sclibnj.org
Yvonne Selander, Collection Development Manager
(Materials selection; click here to suggest an item)
908-458-4943 yselande@sclibnj.org
Marketing and Public Relations
Carolann DeMatos, Marketing & Public Relations Director 908-458-8404 cdematos@sclibnj.org
Connect with SCLSNJ through social networks: