Somerset County Library System of New Jersey | Connect, Explore, Share, Discover

Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us2018-12-20T08:53:58+00:00

Contact a branch near you

Bridgewater Branch 908-458-8415 bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Bound Brook Branch 908-458-8410 boundbrook@sclibnj.org
Hillsborough Branch 908-458-8420 hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Manville Branch 908-458-8425 manville@sclibnj.org
Mary Jacobs Branch 908-458-8430 maryjacobs@sclibnj.org
North Plainfield Branch 908-458-8435 northplainfield@sclibnj.org
Peapack & Gladstone Branch 908-458-8440 peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Somerville Branch 908-458-8445 somerville@sclibnj.org
Warren Branch 908-458-8450 warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Watchung Branch 908-458-8455 watchung@sclibnj.org

*All email addresses end in @sclibnj.org

Administration and System-Wide Services

Library Administration
Brian Auger, County Library Administrator 908-458-8401 bauger@sclibnj.org
Brian Morgan, Finance Director 908-458-8402 bmorgan@sclibnj.org
Laura Sargent, Finance Associate
(Accounts payable)
908-458-8403 lsargent@sclibnj.org
Deanna Rivera, Human Resources Director 908-458-8407 drivera@sclibnj.org
Jacqueline Panila, Human Resources & Recruiting Associate
(General employment inquiries, verification of employment)
908-458-8400 x1061 jpanila@sclibnj.org
Charlene Perkins, Human Resources & Payroll Associate
(General administration inquiries)
908-458-8400 x1062 cperkins@sclibnj.org
Public Services
Christopher Korenowsky, Director of Public Services 908-458-4931 ckorenowsky@sclibnj.org
Edward Hoag, Manager of Branch Services
Adult Learning and Community Engagement
908-458-8416 ehoag@sclibnj.org
Lauren Ryan, Manager of Branch Services
Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects
908-458-8451 lryan@sclibnj.org
Karen Pifher, Manager of Branch Services
Young Minds and Family Resources
908-458-8421 kpifher@sclibnj.org
Operations
Lynn Hoffman, Director of Operations 908-458-4940 lhoffman@sclibnj.org
Wendy Clarkson, Automation Manager 908-458-4942 clarkson@sclibnj.org
Rebecca Sandoval, Technical Services Manager
(Materials acquisitions, cataloging, processing)
908-458-4946 rsandoval@sclibnj.org
Richard Loomis, Digital Services Manager 908-458-4945 rloomis@sclibnj.org
Yvonne Selander, Collection Development Manager
(Materials selection; click here to suggest an item)
908-458-4943 yselande@sclibnj.org
Marketing and Public Relations
Carolann DeMatos, Marketing & Public Relations Director 908-458-8404 cdematos@sclibnj.org
Connect with SCLSNJ through social networks: