Somerset County Library System of New Jersey | Connect, Explore, Share, Discover

Contact Us

Home/About SCLSNJ/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-07-25T20:17:23+00:00

Contact a branch near you

Bridgewater Library 908-526-4016 bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Bound Brook Memorial Library 732-356-0043 boundbrook@sclibnj.org
Hillsborough Library 908-369-2200 hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Manville Public Library 908-722-9722 manville@sclibnj.org
Mary Jacobs Memorial Library 609-924-7073 maryjacobs@sclibnj.org
North Plainfield Memorial Library 908-755-7909 northplainfield@sclibnj.org
Peapack & Gladstone Library 908-234-0598 peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Somerville Public Library 908-725-1336 somerville@sclibnj.org
Warren Township Library 908-754-5554 warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Watchung Library 908-561-0117 watchung@sclibnj.org

*All email addresses end in @sclibnj.org

Administration and System-Wide Services

Brian Auger, County Library Administrator 908-605-6001 bauger@sclibnj.org
W. Keith McCoy, Director of Public Service 908-526-4016 ext. 4931 kmccoy@sclibnj.org
Edward Hoag, Area Manager – Central
(Bridgewater, Peapack & Gladstone, Somerville)
908-526-4016 ext. 8416 ehoag@sclibnj.org
Lauren Ryan, Area Manager – East
(Warren Township, Bound Brook, North Plainfield, Watchung)
908-754-5554 ext. 8451 lryan@sclibnj.org
Karen Pifher, Area Manager – South
(Hillsborough, Manville, Mary Jacobs)
908-369-2200 ext. 8421 kpifher@sclibnj.org
Selwa Shamy, Support Services Manager 908-526-4016 ext. 4932 sshamy@sclibnj.org
Jessica Trujillo, System Youth Services Manager 908-526-4016 ext. 4933 jtrujill@sclibnj.org
Brian Morgan, Finance Director 908-526-4016 ext. 8402 bmorgan@sclibnj.org
Deanna Rivera, Human Resources Director 908-526-4016 ext. 8407 drivera@sclibnj.org
Carolann DeMatos, Marketing & Public Relations Director 908-507-1849 cdematos@sclibnj.org
Lynn Hoffman, Director of Operations 908-526-4016 ext. 4940 lhoffman@sclibnj.org
Wendy Clarkson, Automation Manager 908-526-4016 ext. 4942 clarkson@sclibnj.org
Rebecca Sloat, Technical Services Manager
(Materials Acquisitions, Cataloging, Processing)
908-526-4016 ext. 4946 rsloat@sclibnj.org
Richard Loomis, Digital Services Manager 908-526-4016 ext. 4945 rloomis@sclibnj.org
Yvonne Selander, Collection Development Manager
(Materials Selection)
908-526-4016 ext. 4943 yselande@sclibnj.org
Connect with SCLSNJ through social networks: